by

Press Release Distribution ( MarketWatch, Benzinga, Digital Journal, FOX & 200 Websites ) + Article Writing Free Download

-Scripts-11 views

Deepansh

Smooth seas do not make skillful sailors

Press Release Distribution On Top-notch websites

Market Watch, Benzinga, Digital Journal, FOX & +200 Affiliated Media Outlets

+ Free 500 Words article

You can Request for Sample Report Before order

Only for $100

Payment :

Cryptocurrency ( Bitcoin or USDT )

PayPal

Refund Policy :

Money-Back Guarantee If We Fail To Publish The Press Release

How to Order :

PM me your website URL and your subject

You can Request for Sample Report Before order

SITES NOT ACCEPTED

Related to Adult, Dating, Music with swear words/explicit content/parental advisory, Politics, Court cases/incidents/injuries, Talent Agency, Betting, Casino/gambling, Health Supplements, Covid-19, Cosmetic surgery, CBD, Vape, Drugs, Alcohol, ClickBank/ClickSure hopLinks, Forex, Affiliate Marketing links and relevant websites, Get Rich Quick, Credit scores/reports/ratings, Payday Loans, Buying/Automating Likes & Followers for Social Media and Coupons are not allowed.

FAQ

What do you guarantee?

Publication on 90% of the sites mentioned in the sample report Guaranteed.

We publish on MW and Benzinga but aren’t guaranteed and may they don’t approve your Business and also their indexing on Google isn’t guaranteed.

Are press release publications permanent?

No PR service provider can offer permanent press release publication. Premium media outlets stay live for up to 3-6 months, other links stay live for a longer period of time.

Can I see/edit the press release before it’s published?

Yes, you must approve the PR before Release

Can I request edits after the press release is published?

No changes can be made After Release.

Can I use “As Seen On FOX, NCN, Market Watch, Digital Journal, Benzinga” logo after the press release is published?

Yes, its common practice to use them in this way as long as you do not imply that they are endorsing you or your business.

Can you Pr on other websites (For example : Forbes , Bloomberg, … )?

Yes, But their price is Different and above $2000 per Post

Semi Premium Websites :

I can provide Press Release Distribution for these below websites, but they price is different, It is $400 per post on each


NY Weekly https://nyweekly.com/

NY Wire https://nywire.com/

LA Wire https://lawire.com/

US Reporter https://usreporter.com/

The Chicago Journal https://thechicagojournal.com/

Entertainment Monthly News https://emonthlynews.com/

Portland News https://portlandnews.com/

Voyage NY https://voyageny.com/

Music Observer https://musicobserver.com/

San Francisco Post https://sanfranciscopost.com/

California Gazette https://cagazette.com/

Influencer Daily https://influencerdaily.com/

CEO Weekly https://ceoweekly.com/

Artist Weekly https://artistweekly.com/

Atlanta Wire https://atlwire.com/

Miami Wire https://miamiwire.com/

Entertainment Post https://entertainmentpost.com/

Famous Times: https://famoustimes.com/

Market Daily https://marketdaily.com/

US Insider https://usinsider.com/

MSM News https://msmnews.com/

Coin Week https://coinweek.io/

Meta Digest https://metadigest.io/

California Observer https://californiaobserver.com/

Your Service Thread Approved

Good luck with sales!

Comment

Leave a Reply

News Feed